Services

Do you have any questions on our products or solutions? EFB-Elektronik offers competent and comprehensive support. Our objective is to provide the best possible service to our customers at all times. A sale is only the beginning of a constructive relationship with our customers: We will keep you updated on current technological developments.

We offer our customers an innovative range of products and comprehensive service. Please take a moment to view our numerous product videos, technical information available for download, the planning area and our complaints tool.  

Downloads

Access our product catalogues, brochures, information materials, certificates and user manuals available for download.

Go to the download page

Electronic invoicing

Optimize your business processes with electronic invoicing - forget about paper invoices. You can now conveniently receive your invoices from EFB-Elektronik by email. This saves time and is environmental-friendly by saving the paper required for printing. To use this service, all we need from you is a brief authorisation form.

Learn more

Online Shop

Immerse yourself in our product worlds with the EFB-Elektronik Online Shop. We offer a wide range of products and services - from fiber optic or copper cabling, cabinet systems, multimedia and active components to safety technology - all from a single source.

Discover benefits

fiber optic configurator

Assort your pre-assembled breakout or loose tube fiber cable with our fiber optic configurator in just a few clicks. The user-friendly interface guides you through the process safe and quickly - a clever tool which supports you even when a selection is not possible.

Click here for a small preview

Media library

Movies on our company, production processes and product highlights are available in our media library.

Go to media library

Services

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder unserer Lösung? Wir bieten Ihnen kompetenten und umfassenden Support. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden stets den bestmöglichen Service anzubieten. Wir halten Sie zu allen aktuellen technischen Themen auf dem Laufenden, denn unsere Kundenbeziehung endet nicht mit dem Verkauf, sie beginnt damit.

Neben unserer innovativen Produktvielfalt bieten wir unseren Kunden auch umfangreichen Service. Hier finden Sie unsere Mediathek mit zahlreichen Produktvideos, viele Fachinformationen von EFB-Elektronik zum Download, den Planungsbereich sowie unser Reklamationstool.

Downloads

Hier können Sie sich unsere Produktkataloge, Broschüren, Infomaterial, Zertifikate und Bedienungsanleitungen downloaden.

Zu den Downloads

E-Billing

Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsabläufe mit dem elektronischen Rechnungsversand Legen Sie Ihre Papierrechnung zu den Akten. Lassen Sie sich Ihre Rechnung künftig bequem per E-Mail zusenden. Mit dem elektronischen Rechnungsversand sparen Sie Zeit und schonen die Umwelt durch die Einsparung überflüssigen Papiers. Um diesen Service für Sie bereit stellen zu können, benötigen wir eine aus wenigen Angaben bestehende Einverständniserklärung.

Mehr erfahren

Online Shop

Tauchen Sie mit dem EFB-Elektronik Online Shop in unsere Produktwelten ein. Wir bieten von LWL- oder Kupferverkabelung über Schranksysteme, Multimedia und aktive Komponenten bis hin zu Sicherheitstechnik ein vielfältiges Angebot – alles aus einer Hand.

Vorteile entdecken

LWL-Konfigurator

Mit unserem LWL-Konfigurator können Sie mit wenigen Klicks Ihr vorkonfektioniertes Breakout- und Bündeladerkabel zusammenzustellen. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche führt Sie sicher und schnell durch den Prozess. 

Einen kleinen Vorgeschmack gibt's hier

Mediathek

Videos zu unserem Unternehmen, zum Fertigungsverfahren und zu Produkt-Highlights finden Sie in unserer Mediathek.

Zur Mediathek